Will my Target settings and scan data be retained when upgrading from Acunetix v11 to Acunetix v12?

When you install Acunetix v12 on the same machine as Acunetix v11, your Acunetix settings, Targets, Scan and Report data will all be retained. You will just need to install Acunetix v12 on the same machine as Acunetix v11,and your Acunetix installation will be upgraded automatically. Follow the instructions in [link to previous article] for a step by step upgrade procedure.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.